Alert: New Blog Post - Avoid the Success Fee Completely [hide]

iBuy Unlocked iPhone 3G

Less than 1 week old, already has 3 sales and affiliate

http://www.ibuyunlockediphone3g.com/

screenshot

Auction

Congratulations to the winner!

Winning Bid:
$200
Bid History:
2 Bids (0 Pending)
Listed:
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 13:26:25 GMT

Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal

Description

This website was created about a week ago, it's been developed in order to sell - I saw a space in the market for this, it's not something I have the time to do.. but i'm sure someone here will appreciate the profits, potential growth and has the time to ship out all the orders.

The website sells unlocked iPhone 3G's and 3G S (the new one). Every iPhone sold is £50 profit, unless the buyer is in the UK then I make slightly more because I save on over sea's shipping cost.

I will provide the source for the iPhones and the source for the iPhone unlocking equipment - it's currently a turbosim device, but software should be around very soon to unlock these iPhones and i'll provide that to the winner of the auction as well.

The site has an affiliate, unlockiphonehq.com who have the iPhones listed on their site as well, they receive £10 for each iPhone sold via their website. At the moment 2 of the 3 sales have come through them (they have a high position for Buy Unlocked iPhone 3G).

I think thats about everything, if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Domain is registered at Dynadot.com, so the winner will need an account there. It comes with hosting until June next year.

*In regards to the design of the site, I said it's been copied because it was originally a free wordpress template, but obviously it has been customised a lot.  So it's not entirely unique because it was in fact built off a wordpress template

Questions 7 public, 0 deleted

  1. Avatar for MediaSol
    Posted by:
    MediaSol (-8)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 00:12:21 GMT

    Update: It's had another sale today, so 4 sales now in just over a week.

  2. Avatar for MediaSol
    Posted by:
    MediaSol (-8)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 00:31:13 GMT

    Unlock iPhone HQ, the affiliate are now showing as #2 and #3 position in Google for 'Buy Unlocked iPhone 3G'

  3. Avatar for tellurian
    Posted by:
    tellurian (+2)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 07:16:43 GMT

    Scam.com says that unlockiphonehq.com does not deliver the iphones.
    Is this true?
    When I search for unlockiphonehq.com there is no website there.
    Can you explain this or am I doing something wrong.
    I am interested in purchasing your site but as you can understand I do have to check things out.

  4. Avatar for tellurian
    Posted by:
    tellurian (+2)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 07:19:08 GMT

    Here is the scam.com url if you want to see for yourself.
    http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=114792
    See what you can find out.
    Thanks.

  5. Avatar for MediaSol
    Posted by:
    MediaSol (-8)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:13:56 GMT

    Unlock iPhone HQ don't ship the iPhones, the iPhones are shipped via me / the new site owner. The date on that post is quite old, it was posted long before iBuyUnlockediPhone3g.com listed iPhones for sale on there :)

    From what I can see on the post they're talking about iPhone unlocking software, not unlocked iPhones. Either way I can guarantee that Unlock HQ does deliver unlocking software and iBuy Unlocked iPhone 3G's does deliver unlocked iPhones.

    Thanks for your interest

  6. Avatar for MediaSol
    Posted by:
    MediaSol (-8)
    Date:
    Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:55:54 GMT

    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=buy+unlocked+iphone+3g&aq=f&oq=&aqi=
    The affiliate, unlock iPhone HQ is at the bottom of page 1 now for 'buy unlocked iphone 3g' and another sale this morning. Thats 5 iPhones now sold.

  7. Avatar for tellurian
    Posted by:
    tellurian (+2)
    Date:
    Wed, 24 Jun 2009 05:47:53 GMT

    OK thanks

Ask a Question

If you were logged in you could post a question.

Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.