Alert: New Blog Post - Avoid the Success Fee Completely [hide]

PR5 General Directory for sale

4100 active links, 9000 unique visitors/month

http://www.aduafghanistan.org/

screenshot

Auction

Congratulations to the winner!

Winning Bid:
$500
Bid History:
1 Bid (0 Pending)
Listed:
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 20:39:00 GMT

Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal, Escrow.com

Description

Hi,
aduafghanistan.org is a Solid PR5 Directory. It was only promoted on DP. I didnt try to sell featured links.yesterday i added site to backlinks.com and today i sold 2 link. Domain is 2 years old and a valid PageRank 5. Registered created on 06.05.2006, at GoDaddy.
http://whois.domaintools.com/aduafghanistan.org
Check Pagerank;
http://www.checkpagerank.net/index.php?name=aduafghanistan.org&links=1
The directory runs on phpld 2.1, and uses a free template. There are currently 4100+ active links submitted to the directory.
Directory Info:
Directory Name: Web Directory – Top Sites
Site URL: aduafghanistan.org
PageRank: PR5
Number of Active Links: 4100+ Link
Number of Categories: 389
Submissions Received per day (Average) : 300+
Unique visitors / day: 350+ Unique
Alexa Ranking: 431K http://www.alexa.com/data/details/traffic_details/aduafghanistan.org
Hits : 9000/month
Google results;
İndex 3.010+:
http://www.google.com.tr/search?hl=tr&q=site%3Aaduafghanistan.org&btnG=Google%27da+Ara&meta=
Link :
http://www.google.com.tr/search?hl=tr&suggon=0&q=link%3Aaduafghanistan.org&btnG=Ara&meta=
İnfo :
http://www.google.com.tr/search?hl=tr&suggon=0&q=info%3Aaduafghanistan.org&btnG=Ara&meta=

Backlinks:

it has 2450 backlinks(it says yahoo).For example;

pr6 -> http://wecando.wordpress.com/ it has link from this site many pr subpages.

pr6 -> http://www.welcomeurope.com/default.asp?id=35

pr5 -> http://www.ilru.org/html/publications/directory/international.htm

theese are some of backlinks

 

Revenue Details

i dint try to sell links, i tried to improve traffics.i added to backlinks.com and sold 2 links in a day ( 10$ for month link),

Traffic Details

%50 direct-in type and %50 Google Search

Attachments 1 public (0 verified)

Questions 7 public, 1 deleted

  1. Avatar for esmartbusiness
    Posted by:
    esmartbusiness (+5)
    Date:
    Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:43:17 GMT

    Search result from Google for: www.aduafghanistan.org
    Site Title:
    Site URL:
    Pagerank seems to be faked!

    Search result from Google for: aduafghanistan.org
    Site Title:
    Site URL:
    Pagerank seems to be faked!

    see that on www.domainpagerank.com

  2. Avatar for nedjima
    Posted by:
    nedjima (+4)
    Date:
    Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:12:48 GMT

    dont trust like theese sites. if you wanna look pr, i suggest http://www.checkpagerank.net.

    If you trust GOOGLE, you could see info ( http://www.google.com.tr/search?hl=tr&suggon=0&q=info%3Awww.aduafghanistan.org&btnG=Ara&meta= )
    so this domain is valid.

    i checked some domains on www.domainpagerank.com,it said all of them are fake, but all of them are valid. www.domainpagerank.com has some problems

  3. Avatar for Panaphonic
    Posted by:
    Panaphonic (+1)
    Date:
    Thu, 17 Jul 2008 13:47:28 GMT

    tested on checkpagerank.net:

    Search result from Google for: aduafghanistan.org/
    Site Title: Directory - Free pr5, Fast Approve
    Url: http://www.aduafghanistan.org/
    Pagerank seems to be forged!
    Search result from Google for: www.aduafghanistan.org/
    Site Title: Directory - Free pr5, Fast Approve
    Url: http://www.aduafghanistan.org/
    Pagerank seems to be forged!

  4. Avatar for frode78
    Posted by:
    frode78 (+3)
    Date:
    Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:19:28 GMT

    It seems be okey as fare as i can see at http://pagerankz.net/index.php?url=aduafghanistan.org

    But how long this site will keep pr5 well...

  5. Avatar for nedjima
    Posted by:
    nedjima (+4)
    Date:
    Thu, 17 Jul 2008 19:04:40 GMT

    @Panaphonic please look carefully.

    @frode78 it will keep pr5 because it has many backlinks from pr6 and pr5 sites.

  6. Avatar for Panaphonic
    Posted by:
    Panaphonic (+1)
    Date:
    Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:07:36 GMT

    it now says valid, sorry. it did say forged when i posted, i tried multiple times

Ask a Question

If you were logged in you could post a question.

Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.