You have one negative feedback, what was it for ?
PR 7 website for sale
Pefect for link selling or SEO
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/
Closed
This listing ended without a winner.
- Bid History:
- 3 Bids (0 Pending)
- Offer History:
- None accepted (0 Pending)
- Listed:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 09:43:34 GMT
Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal
Description
cmdfirstsource.com PR7 domain
Domain Age: 6 years 1 month 2 weeks 2 days
cmdfirstsource.com was registered on: 07-Mar-2002
The domain is sold by the owner, so now it is mine. I dont want to use it, but it is perfect for SEO. Just put your link here and see the result. Or you can place link for money here, I sold this week 2 links for 140 USD.
PageRank: 7
(http://www.prchecker.info/check_page_rank.php)
DMOZ listing: YES
(http://search.dmoz.org/cgi-bin/search?search=cmdfirstsource.com)
The total number of pages that contain links: 19,200
(http://www.google.com/search?q=link%3Awww.cmdfirstsource.com)
Number of .gov and .org links:
41 .org link
(http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=linkdomain%3Acmdfirstsource.com+-site%3Acmdfirstsource.com+-site%3Awww.cmdfirstsource.com+site%3A.org)
6 .gov link (!)
(http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=linkdomain%3Acmdfirstsource.com+-site%3Acmdfirstsource.com+-site%3Awww.cmdfirstsource.com+site%3A.gov)
I give you for one year free webhosting. After the payment ASAP I give you the full access to the domain and to the website.
Revenue Details
In the last month I sold two links for 140 USD. With good marketing the monthly revenue could be 1000-1500 USD.
Questions 38 public, 11 deleted
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 10:26:47 GMT
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 10:41:07 GMT
I won an a auction, but I was really busy in these days (domesticities). Thats why I received the negative feedback. After a few days I wrote to the seller, we solved the problem.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 10:50:33 GMT
I bid $150 ATM
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 12:58:48 GMT
Fake PR. Check out cache:www.cmdfirstsource.com
We can play this game all day :-)
Meanwhile, your comment count goes up on the main listing page, with very few comments on display inside.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:07:51 GMT
Nice spot hooperman. Some people!
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:14:21 GMT
:-) Write you opinion if you want. But PageRank 7 is PageRank 7.
I write my story for you:
1. I bought this domain 11 days ago from NameJet.com, I have bill of course. The domain is only mine, I planning to sell it.
2. I never ever used illegal SEO techniques, i just uploaded a simple HTML file for main page. The page hosted on a free webhost (freehostia.com).
3. I dont understand why is the domain PR7, I have no idea. I dont want to cheat.The domain expired and I bought it in absolutely legally way. My theory for the big PR is: this page was the previuos version of www.firstsourceonl.com. You can see the cache here: http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.cmdfirstsource.com
I thin they just dropped the domain and built an another one with better sounding name. But the strong backlinks stays still now in a lot of pages...
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:26:13 GMT
.. and sorry for the comment deleting, but they was brusque. I dont like offensive voices.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:33:13 GMT
Why did u reject my bid then :D
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:37:01 GMT
You asked me to reject your bid.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:06:58 GMT
http://www.database-search.com/sys/pre-check-en.php
faick , stop removing post
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:24:07 GMT
http://www.database-search.com/sys/pre-check-en.php
Tells yahoo.com has fake PR. Also for many sites, If the PR of this site is true iam there ot bin for $160.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:46:31 GMT
Now that you know the PR is fake, and you've presented this as the biggest selling point of your site, you really should change the auction description.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:02:00 GMT
Thank you for the advice, really. But I will not change the description, because this is TRUE.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:18:33 GMT
The fact that your cache shows a different site proves that *somebody* has been redirecting urls for the purpose of faking PR. It might not have been you, but it doesn't matter in the context of this auction. What matters is that you are now knowingly misrepresenting the facts.
The next toolbar PR update will reset your falsely acquired 7.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:44:24 GMT
Apparantly the PageRank belongs to the following page:
URL: http://www.reedfirstsource.com/
IP: 12.147.77.152
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:45:35 GMT
Thank you for the advice, really. But I will not change the description, because this is TRUE.
Pure Fake PR 7 Website ..
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:19:17 GMT
The page has no content since 7 years and the PR still still 7. I am not afraid from the next PR toolbar update.
Watch with your own eyes: http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.cmdfirstsource.com
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:24:13 GMT
Other information for the bidders:
Not only the homepage has good PR, watch this pages too:
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/codes/index.asp , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/codes/ , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/profile/index.asp , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/index.asp , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/news/index.asp PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/Means/index.asp PR 4
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/magazine/index.asp PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/associations/index.asp PR6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/about/refer.asp , PR6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/members/advsearch.asp , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/login/register.asp , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/login/login.asp?site=ORG20001018122040717 , PR 6
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/fsf/index.asp , PR 5 -
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:36:09 GMT
State and Municipal Building Codes on ReedFirstSource.com
- [ Diese Seite übersetzen ]
First Source is the definitive source for information on State and Municipal Building Codes.
www.reedfirstsource.com/codes/index.asp - 51k - Im Cache - Ähnliche Seiten
#1 | PR: ? | Google Cache Date: ? | Age: ? | del.icio.us: ? | Y! Links: ? | Y! .edu Links: ? | Y! .gov Links: ? | Y! Page Links: ? | Y! .edu Page Links: ? | Technorati: ? | Alexa: ? | Compete.com Rank: ? | Compete.com Uniques: ? | Cached: ? | dmoz: ? | Bloglines: ? | dir.yahoo.com: ? | MSN Links: ? | MSN .edu Links: ? | MSN .gov Links: ? | MSN Page Links: ? | MSN .edu Page Links: ? | Whois
Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact service provider ...
- [ Diese Seite übersetzen ]
Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact service provider for more details.
www.cmdfirstsource.com/codes/index.asp - 1k - Im Cache - Ähnliche Seiten
#2 | PR: ? | Google Cache Date: ? | Age: ? | del.icio.us: ? | Y! Links: ? | Y! .edu Links: ? | Y! .gov Links: ? | Y! Page Links: ? | Y! .edu Page Links: ? | Technorati: ? | Alexa: ? | Compete.com Rank: ? | Compete.com Uniques: ? | Cached: ? | dmoz: ? | Bloglines: ? | dir.yahoo.com: ? | MSN Links: ? | MSN .edu Links: ? | MSN .gov Links: ? | MSN Page Links: ? | MSN .edu Page Links: ? | Whois -
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:37:40 GMT
http://www.cmdfirstsource.com/about/refer.asp
Google =
Request a Free First Source Listing
- [ Diese Seite übersetzen ]
Reed Design Registry Architecture Firms · Industry Organizations · Construction Employment Center · Log In · Register. Subscriber Services ...
www.reedfirstsource.com/about/refer.asp - 39k - Im Cache - Ähnliche SeitenWhen its a real pr7 i buy it for 5.000 dollar and more ! But its a fake ! I hope sitepoint cancel your auction soon, but i dont think so. In the history many frauds why other in the future
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:48:52 GMT
Google-Filou, thank you for the information. The page has PR7, you can check it, this is true. I dont know why, please ask Google for details.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:41:06 GMT
Well just so you can stop trying to scam people pagerank is updating today and your site is PR0
Check it if you want, argue if you want. Its PR0
http://seopen.com/seopen-tools/pagerank.php
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:08:47 GMT
aaron, try this: http://www.prchecker.info/check_page_rank.php or this: http://pr.blogflux.com/
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:32:38 GMT
PR is fake try this www.sprif.com to check PR
This site is listed in Sitepoint for auction.
PROVED TO BE FAKE
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:43:29 GMT
Sitepoint should have a policy that they remove scam sites from Marketplace.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:43:49 GMT
Sorry bro but it sfake http://digpagerank.com/index.php?url=www.cmdfirstsource.com&dc=1
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:47:24 GMT
Thank you for bidding, the page sold. Have a nice day guys!
Ask a Question
If you were logged in you could post a question.
Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.