Alert: New Blog Post - Building Drop Ship Websites [hide]

Very HOT product Get INSTANT iPhone Downloads Affiliate Site EARN 75

Over 24 Million hits on Google for iPhone Downloads Clickbank CA H COW Affiliate Site

http://Web-iPhone-Downloads.info/

screenshot

Auction

Congratulations to the winner!

Winning Bid:
$65 Buy It Now bid
Bid History:
1 Bid (0 Pending)
Listed:
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 21:42:34 GMT

Accepted Payment Methods: Credit Card, PayPal

Description

 

 

Downloads straight to your iPhone….Get Apple iPhones Super “HOT” products with the EASE of “INSTANT” Downloads:

 

 

Our Features

 

 

» Everything your iPhone needs
» Fast & simple mobile downloads
» Compatible with your MP3 player
» Music, Videos, and much more
» Step-by-step guides

 

 

 

 

100% iPhone Ready

 

 

» Over 3.5 Million Songs - iPhone ready!
» Newest movie releases. Now in HD!
» 200 + TV Shows, never miss a show again!
» 65.000 hot Podcasts and counting!
» iPhone Games, countless hours of fun!
» Includes iPhone tools and widgets!

 

 

 

 

Download Now!
Become a Master at Downloading
and Synchronizing all your Music,
Movies and Videos with your iPhone.
Get all the Tools you need to Search, Download & Listen to all your
Favorite Music & Videos.

 

You’ll Earn 75% for every Sale as a Clickbank “Affiliate” for this very “HOT” Product…

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WANT to Get Your New Site on the First Page of GOOGLE?

 

Use my exclusive software that will get these sites indexed and placed on Google in record time…I’m including this service for “FREE” For 30 Days…

 

I usually charge $39 per month for my SEO stealth “high” placement software service, but you get this Complete STEALTH SEO Service “FREE” for 30 Days…

 

The biggest problem with new sites; Getting legitimate “TRAFFIC” to your affiliate site to make sound buying decisions.

 


Are you tired of being outranked by the competition in the increasingly competitive world of search engine marketing? Are you also tired of service’s that makes empty promises or takes hours to create a single web site? If you answered yes to either of these questions, I have some exciting news for you. I will provide a site that literally “pulls” search engines like magnets.

 

**I will also submit your sites automatically, to over 100 “SEARCH” engines-That’s a $49 value that I’m including absolutely “FREE”**

 

***You get the “Web-iPhone-Downloads.info Affiliate Site, that is “FULLY” monetized for CA$H Rich KEYWORD’S----PLUS+++++You get my SEO stealth “HIGH” placement software service “FREE” For 30 Days***

Thanks for looking….

 

Questions 14 public, 2 deleted

  1. Avatar for AmbitHosting
    Posted by:
    AmbitHosting (+2)
    Date:
    Thu, 10 Apr 2008 22:39:04 GMT

    It would be nice if your site actually worked?

  2. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Thu, 10 Apr 2008 23:18:15 GMT

    Site works just fine, I've had over 60 hits in the last hour......Maybe it's a browser cache issue. I'm actually getting PM's from people that are looking at the site now...

    Not sure why you can't see it...

    ~AzSno

  3. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Thu, 10 Apr 2008 23:24:47 GMT

    I posted the AwStats just to show the site is getting hits and visits....

  4. Avatar for codybraxton
    Posted by:
    codybraxton (+1)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 00:44:12 GMT

    How long has the site been active. What does the download site look like. Does this url merely redirect to another site?

  5. Avatar for breddie
    Posted by:
    breddie (+3)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 00:58:07 GMT

    Hello,
    Are you the owner or these guys: http://platinumpartner.com/index.asp?show=programs&proc=Clickbank&cat=iPhone ??
    Can you please explain?

  6. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 01:37:21 GMT

    Codybraxton, the main site has been active since September of last year...Here's the whois info:

    http://whois.domaintools.com/webiphonedownloads.com

    The site I'm selling is an Affiliate site of the main site...It has your affiliate ID encrypted into the site and will pay commissions just like the parent site...

    The beauty of these sites is, your affiliate ID can't be stolen or scraped, so every visitor that buy's is a legtimate sale, unlike most affiliate redirects, or cloaked sites....

  7. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 01:40:17 GMT

    breddie;

    I'm the owner of this site...The site you referenced (platinumpartner.com) is an affiliate also...Unlike this site, that is focused on one affiliate partner only, WebiPhoneDownloads.com, platinumpartner's site has many different affiliate partner programs to choose from...

    Here's my site that explains these kinds of sites in more detail:

    http://lesswork.net/Cloned-Sites/

    ~AzSno

  8. Avatar for Carty
    Posted by:
    Carty (+4)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:40:58 GMT

    http://webiphonedownloads.com is the original site.. The site you offer is just an exact copy of what you see there but all links are stuffed with Affiliate ID. Right?

    Regards,
    Carty..

  9. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 05:46:20 GMT

    That's correct Carty.....The link gets embedded immediately once someone visits the site...

  10. Avatar for begoo
    Posted by:
    begoo (+1)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:05:05 GMT

    Hi,

    Sorry I am bit confused,are you selling the site + domain + content? or just content only for the website?

  11. Avatar for begoo
    Posted by:
    begoo (+1)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:12:16 GMT

    BTW if you are selling the site + domain + content, I'll buy the BIN (SOLD)

  12. Avatar for azsno
    Posted by:
    azsno (+9)
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Apr 2008 14:21:03 GMT

    begoo, Yes, it's the site, domain, and all content contained on the site. Plus FREE SEO for 30 days and FREE 1 year hosting

Ask a Question

If you were logged in you could post a question.

Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.