Alert: New Blog Post - Avoid the Success Fee Completely [hide]

Hotel sites package

5 Different hotel languages hotel sites

http://www.book-online-hotels.com/

screenshot

Auction

Listing cancelled - only visible to administrators.

Bid History:
0 Bids (0 Pending)
Listed:
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 17:29:08 GMT

Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal, Escrow.com

Description

Complete hotel sites package contains the websites. book-online-hotel.com (english) buchen-hotels.com/buch-hotels.com (German) hoteis.org (Portogese) 2 other domains libro-hoteles.com and livre-hotels.com for french and spanish but these names are not correctly written in that language. - Started a 2 month ago. - Complete with 140 MB Mysql database country/city info and hotel info in 5 different languages all categorized. - 2 Gig of hotel images - 5 Different languages - About 20 gig of country and city specific images - Affiliate system from accomline is integrated into the site. - Site is optimized for search engines - Just had a little marketing campaing added about 100 links to other websites related to travel. (report can be seen on request) - www.book-online-hotel.com is pr4 predicted - Currently has about 600 uv visitors monthly - Over 3000 pages per language

Revenue Details

Still none. Website just started

Questions 3 public, 0 deleted

  1. Avatar for cianuro
    Posted by:
    cianuro (+5)
    Date:
    Tue, 05 Sep 2006 23:44:51 GMT

    Is this site not just a page on your domain framing booking.com?
    What sort of revenue model do you have?
    Where are your visitors coming from?

  2. Avatar for dmc2005
    Posted by:
    dmc2005 (+3)
    Date:
    Wed, 06 Sep 2006 10:57:44 GMT

    No some links(to the hotel search) are going to the hotelclub pages where the template is integrated. All other pages to hotels and countries are on the website. And the booking link from a hotel goes to the hotelclub page with the template from the site.

  3. Avatar for Kanustep
    Posted by:
    Kanustep (+5)
    Date:
    Sun, 10 Sep 2006 14:11:30 GMT

    I'm interested on this site, but seems to be a clone of booking. I would like to know more information about the web site like revenue, referrers, etc.

    Thank you

Ask a Question

If you were logged in you could post a question.

Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.