Auction_thumb

$2k Last Month - Well Established Clickbank Review Site - A HUGE Opportunity

businessreviewcenter.com

Auction Ended Unsold

$6,050

Bidding History: 18 bids
Started:
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:10:14 EST
Completed:
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:39 EST

Website Statistics and Collected Data

External Ranks

Google PageRank 1
Alexa Rank 521,478

Backlinks

Links in Google 4
MajesticSEO Inbound Links 301

Other Stats

SEMRush Keywords in Google -
Domain Registration Date 31 Dec, 2011
View extended due diligence data for this listing

Description

DONT MISS THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY!

Welcome & thanks for taking a look at my latest auction

The site in question is businessreviewcenter.com

Well Established Professional Clickbank Product Review Website..

If you are considering developing a website aligned to the affiliate marketing, then this is one not to miss

Earn money part-time or make a great living full time the choice is yours

Before you bid, please note:

  • I am offering a LOT of things with this auction. You are getting a ready-made business that I have handled for the last 12 months. So please understand what it is that I am offering, and then bid. 
  • I would ideally want to sell this to someone who understands the potential of this business, builds upon it and takes it to the height it deserves. And with most of the hard work already done by me, you are almost getting everything on a platter.

If you have any questions, I will be glad to answer them all. All the best, and hope you enjoy the auction!

==================================

What Is This Site About?

BusinessReviewCenter.com is a growing affiliate site that specializes in the sale of various E-business/E-marketing and Business/Investing digital products, including Clickbank E-business & E-Marketing Products such as Work From No Home, Google Sniper 2.0, Blogging With John Chow, to name just a few examples, and tons of other reviews.

- Earning Monthly Passive Income.. Last month (December 2012) I made: $2,026.25, The prior month I made ($1011.16)

- More than 225 products sold in 2012.. Check Clickbank Stats for sales for the last 2 months. .

Are you looking for a website which will generate auto-pilot income every month with ease? Then this one is for you..

 

What's Included?

  • The whole site (Wordpress) PR 1 for home page, PR 2 for Blog Category, Pr 2 for Scams Category, and all associated files (Including transfer of files and database, should you require my help)
  • 280 UNIQUE + well-written Clickbank reviews and articles about Internet Marketing tips..( which make this site an authority in this niche.)
  • YouTube account: over 210 videos (..(Over 8k views - 125 subscribers in total)
  • Social media accounts (Facebook Fanpage 6500 fans (Page Rank 4), Twitter 9000+ followers). I haven't got time to hang around with these two big boys.
  • 40+ Advanced Prweb News Releases and 40+ Yahoo News Releases (worth $8000 - you can look at Price for Advanced PRweb New Releases), which generated hundred of quality back-links from high authority sites such as, chron.com, topsy.com, seattlepi.com, timesunion.com to Business Review Center. I can edit the information on those releases and of course replace my ClickBank ID with yours.
  • Premium/Beautifully designed theme ($1500) + Genesis Framework with Minimum Theme/Prose Theme. Switch back to my premium theme any time with a click of a button
  • Exclusive rights to the E-Book "The Ultimate Guide To SEO For Internet Marketers "42 pages - professionally written"
  • Rights to use the author name Tony Nguyen when referring to or in any way associated with this product & website.
  • The exclusive rights to translate the E-book into any language
  • The exclusive rights to produce The E-book The Ultimate Guide To SEO For Affiliates in any format including, but not restricted to Video, Physical, Kindle, Audio.
  • Domain transfer (Godaddy)
  • Server upload: I will upload all site files to your server (should you want me to (server access required))
  • Ongoing support and expert advice during transition and for the immediate future.
  • I just integrated Opt-in Email form to the site (Using Aweber), If It's possible I will transfer the account to your name. (around 100 subs for about a month testing Aweber)
  • Even if have forgotten to mention something, just know that I want to give you everything to help you set this up, and to earn from it. I don't want to keep anything to myself.

Ps: I haven't used PPC and PPV or even sold any ads spaces in BusinessReviewCenter. Thus, if you can spend sometimes to work on it every day, I'm sure you will generate much higher income from this website than I do. 

__________________________________________________________

 Why am I selling this?

You must have become tired of hearing the same answer from other sellers as well. 

  • Quite simply - for the money, I'd rather have a lump sum than weekly income.
  • I don't have enough time to maintain & monetize BusinessReviewCenter.com to its maximum potential. (Should I let somebody else taking care of this Huge opportunity?)

 

 

Payment Method:

Escrow Or Paypal Inspection Period: The inspection period will be 10 days from receiving the Domain and database.

 

How To Make More Money From This Site?

There are countless methods of monetization you could use on this site.

From pay per click such as Google AdSense, CPM, CPA, affiliate networks, sponsored links etc. The opportunities are almost endless. You can even use all these methods at once if you choose.  If you are particularly keen to using affiliate networks, this site can be a fantastic way to get fast targeted traffic to your offers.

I am currently using Clickbank affiliate program and also earning from adsense and email marketing for getting leads (I disabled it now) and the site is producing increasingly income per month consistently. I am giving only clickbank stats ( because this is what am currently using) but there are lot more ways to make money from this website.

This site is built with SEO-friendly in-minded, It's very easy to maintain its ranking and to increase its traffic by following the guidelines that I provided in The Ultimate Guide To SEO For Affiliates.  

Additional Revenue Details

The revenue is generated from various sales from April 2012 to December 2012.

Additional Traffic Details only Google Analytics

From:Sep 1 - 2012 - Dec 27 - 2012

Visits: 8,489

Unique Visitors: 6,041

Pageviews: 23,979 Pages / Visit: 2.82

Avg. Visit Duration: 00:04:23

Bounce Rate: 63.91%

Other Major Source of Traffic that converts super well is coming From Prweb.com, News.yahoo.com, and Chron.com. Many of the sales that have came from Prweb.com and News.yahoo.com

Also, for traffic please see the attached google analytics report of last six months..

Thank you for going through my listing. If you have any questions, I will be glad to answer them all :)

Happy Bidding :)

Comments

  1. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    museman ( | $63K )
    Date:
    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 16:53:11 EST

    Please post verified analytics and shots of the clickbank revenue claimed. Thanks.

  2. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 02:33:02 EST

    Hi Museman,
    I'm adding the verified analytics and clickbank revenue screenshots to the attachments. Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks

  3. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 04:15:54 EST

    Hi everyone...

    I changed the listing end date to Sunday (1-20-2013)...I got many questions in private messages and 1 on auction listing and I have tried my best to answer all with complete honesty...so now its only 15 days remaining...and i would like to ask all who are interested to get this website to please participate in bidding...
    and if u are interested to get the site Right Away...I am also open to negotiate on the BIN price..if u are really interested...PM me your best offer.. Thanks!!
    Best,

  4. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    museman ( | $63K )
    Date:
    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:30:22 EST

    OK - since there are a lot of products configured and emails/copy etc all with the current Clickbank ID, why doesn't the buyer of this business take over the existing Clickbank account?

    Am I missing something?

  5. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 15:47:46 EST

    By the way, I forgot to mention the Escrow Fees: The fees for Escrow will be split 50/50, I will pay 50% as the seller & you will pay 50% as the buyer.

  6. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sat, 05 Jan 2013 23:42:44 EST

    Hi Museman,
    Good questions,

    No worries, If you already have a Clickbank ID, or you can get one set up within 2 minutes. I will tell you where you need to go to change all the affiliate links within 2-3 hours. I use a plugin to mask all the affiliate links look like internal links. You just need to change all the affiliate links in that section. VERY Simple!
    As I said in the private message, I'm not getting out of the business, I would like to come back to this business when I have time to do so. I got my affiliate account set up a while back when I was still in the USA, for now I'm living in Vietnam. I still have my bank account in the US. After I received 3 consecutive checks I was able to set up the direct deposit from my Clickbank ID to my US bank account. If I set up a brand new Clickbank account for latter, I won't be able to receive the checks in Vietnam then I won't be able to set up the direct deposit.

    Is there anything else I can help you with?
    Best,

    Tony

  7. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    museman ( | $63K )
    Date:
    Sun, 06 Jan 2013 11:29:41 EST

    Can you post Clickbank stats for sales thru January so far? Thanks.

    -M

  8. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 04:27:40 EST

    Hi M,
    Here is the sales through Jan, I haven't run any promotions for the site this month yet.

    http://businessreviewcenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Sales-through-Jan.jpg
    Tony

  9. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:13:33 EST

    Hi Everyone,
    Here is some good news:
    Alexa Rank is down to: #425,616
    Sales From 1/6/2013-1/9/2013: http://businessreviewcenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/1-6-2013-sales.jpg. The site is doing quite well.
    Google Analytics Most Up To Date: http://businessreviewcenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Analytics-businessreviewcenter.com-Audience-Overview-20121209-20130108.pdf (Traffic is very consistent)
    Happy Bidding,

    Best,

    Tony

  10. Noavatar
    Posted by:
    Zyphon400 ( | $1.58K )
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:04:39 EST

    Why that spike in revenue in November and December?

  11. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:09:56 EST

    I was running a big press release marketing in last November and December for a few hot product launches, I will tell you all the information which is needed for getting better ranking of the site, getting more traffic, and promoting product launches. And don't worry, press release marketing is very cheap if you do it right. Everything will be revealed to the buyer of this super powerful website.
    Best,

    Tony

  12. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    jcmoore ( suspended )
    Date:
    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:53:44 EST

    Tony,
    Could you explain more about what you mean when you stated that you will be coming back to this business.
    James

  13. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:53:02 EST

    Hi JC,

    Thank you for your question.
    I love blogging and love to talk to people about Making money online. That's the reason why I will come back to this business when I have time (which is 1 or 2 years from now). I'm currently running two physical businesses in Vietnam, thus why I don't have time to maintain and monetize BusinessReviewCenter.com to its maximum potential. If you take a good look at the site, you can estimate the value of time and money that I have spent on this site. This is truly an awesome BUSINESS for anyone who wants to get into the Affiliate/Make Money Online Niche.
    QUICK NOTE: Business Review Center's Ranking is NOW:

    Alexa Global Rank: 381,259

    Rank in US: 191,981
    This site is getting more and more popular since I just put it up here on Flippa. It's previously #521,478 (Alexa Global Rank)
    Happy Bidding Everyone,

    Tony

  14. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    jcmoore ( suspended )
    Date:
    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:53:46 EST

    That's what I'm still confused about. Are you saying that you will be wanting to acquire this business back, or become a partner. How will you return to the business if you are selling it?
    Just curious

    James

  15. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:37:25 EST

    Hi JC,
    I will be spending all of my time on my 2 businesses as soon as I get this business solved to a great buyer who can take a good care of it. I would either want a acquire this business back or acquire other website or become a partner if the buyer's willing to do so. It's too early to tell because it's 1 or 2 years away. The only reason why I'm selling the site is that I won't have time to maintain & monetize this site and I don't want the site dropping in ranking. This business was built with the mission to be one of the most popular affiliate marketing blog in the world, and the site is getting more and more popular everyday.
    Best,

    Tony

  16. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:03:51 EST

    The Alexa Rank now is #361,652 in the world according to the three-month Alexa traffic rankings.
    The Alexa Rank was from #521,478 when I just listed the site here on Flippa. It has just passed over 150,000 sites in global Ranking.
    Here is a shot of the Analytics most up-to-date:

    http://businessreviewcenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Analytics-businessreviewcenter.com-Audience-Overview-20121217-20130116.pdf
    Don't miss this wonderful opportunity everyone. It's only 38 hours away. Grab it now while it's HOT!
    Tony

  17. Noavatar
    Posted by:
    hunnyworld ( new )
    Date:
    Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:23:04 EST

    Hey there..i hv few questions before bidding...could u please address those..
    - U hv mentioned the revenue details and picture of sales ...bt is it from this website only? because i can see u hv many other review sites (healthreviewcenter.com nd artsreviewcenter.com etc..) so want to knw..is it ur combined earning from all sites or the earning from this site only ?

    - U hv mentioned the revenue is around $1.1k and dat too started cming from last 2-3 months only..and i believe u used to do all review writing, seo and maintenance work on ur own..so the new owner will hv to spend around $1 to 1.5k monthly ..to add new reviews, seo and other maintenance cost (freelancers cost)..and after that too...if he/she dnt knw hw to do things..ranking will start decreasing day by day..whts ur views on that ?

    - I am always scared of investing in these kind of sites..because with google algo changes..these review sites or similar sites...are the first one to get affected/penalized...and nw a days..in every month google is cming with new update..and we see new sites cming on top for few days..and then with another update...the other new...and to recover only the investment..anyone needs atleast 6 months...so hw can we say..this site is able to survive all new google algo changes..and will continue givng the sales..whts ur views on that ?
    Thanks!!

  18. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:04:29 EST

    Hi Everyone,
    I'm getting lots of questions in my inbox and I haven't got time to reply to all. I do apologize. Will try to answer them all very soon.
    Hunnyworld,

    All the sales come from this site only. If you are Cb affiliates you could definitely tell that all the vendors are from Business category. I set up different CB ids for different sites. 
    I sold Artsreviewcenter.com a while ago here on Flippa, and sold HealthReviewCenter.com long time ago before to my close friend, and he's managing it right now. He still leave my name and pictures there as a thank you message to the founder (me)
    The site is ONLY for buyers who are willing to put in the work or outsource it. In my case, I never spend over $100/month on this site. However, people do things differently. I'm selling a wonderful opportunity, not a Money making machine. I don't believe in money making machine or perhaps I haven't seen one. If you don't expect to work to get the site to the next level, so don't bid.
    I have spent huge amount of time to get the site to where it's, I truly believe this site is solid and can't be penalizd by Google unless you're planning to do Black-hat SEO strategies. My goal was to provide great content for the site and I never built any spammy back links to it. The site is getting more popular everyday. Please see Alexa rankings for reference. I believe the more Google updates, the more popular the site will be
    So again, Don't bid if you're intending to do Blackhat SEO-> this is the only reason why your site get banned
    I hope I have answered your questions.

    Tony

  19. Noavatar
    Posted by:
    hunnyworld ( new )
    Date:
    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 05:22:02 EST

    Thanks for the reply...I appreciate that..could u tell me the reserve price for this auction ?
    Thanks!!

  20. Px48x48
    Posted by:
    tonynguyen249 ( | $21.9K )
    Date:
    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:55:58 EST

    Just PMed you Hunnyworld.
    Regards,

    Tony

To express your interest to the seller, or post a public comment, you need to log in or sign up