This appears suspect to me. Are you the project owner? The software project looks like it is still active. Double check whois etc.
PR7 domain 2 x PR6 domains is for sale! Gold Package!
High Pagerank Domains! Good for SEO!
http://tinyurl.com/6x7tcl/
Closed
This listing ended without a winner.
- Bid History:
- 0 Bids (0 Pending)
- Offer History:
- None accepted (0 Pending)
- Listed:
- Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:32:03 GMT
Accepted Payment Methods: Escrow.com
Description
PR7 - trailsframework.org
PR6 - scienceinpolicy.org
PR6 - erabuild.net
Please PM me if you have any questions.
Questions 14 public, 5 deleted
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:53:39 GMT
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:02:17 GMT
I have bought this domain on auction. You can use email address from whois info and check it.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 18 Nov 2008 23:55:26 GMT
Hhhmm...... Please verify site acsess and I am interested, I've emailed the project developers from on the website, we'll see what they come back with
Thanks
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:07:19 GMT
Jtb, this is a PREMIUM DOMAIN NAME auction, there is no such option as "SITE ACCESS verifying". You can email me, please use email address from whois info.
tymacmain, http://www.checkpagerank.net/index.php?name=TrailsFramework.org
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:22:49 GMT
This domain and its PR seem to be legit.
To those that question why I say it, among one test I did, you can go to Google and type in:
info:TrailsFramework.org
Fake domains tend to show a different url in the results. Good luck with the auction.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:00:31 GMT
Top Dollar, Thanks!
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:36:08 GMT
I have confirmed this too.
http://checkpagerank.ws/?txt_url=http%3A%2F%2FTrailsFramework.org&Submit=Certainly valid, and the backlinks are also legit. Goodluck with your sale.
If PR6 with your features are worth around $3K or more.
PR7 should be around times 3-5 Goodluck. Reasonable price. -
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Fri, 21 Nov 2008 03:33:45 GMT
FYI, I have purchased over 20 domains from wwwbiz over last year, many pr4-6. All have been as advertised and no deceptions on his part at all.
-
- Posted by:
- Date:
- Tue, 25 Nov 2008 23:07:35 GMT
wussadotcom and trakker, Thanks!
Ask a Question
If you were logged in you could post a question.
Does this auction violate the Flippa Terms and Conditions? If so, please report it.